Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126: Escape The Cubes


Harraga

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #126
01/06/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

"Escape The Cubes"

"10 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played

ze_luck_matters_v1ds [Download Here]
ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]
 

 

⏰ Event times
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

01/06/23 @ 10AM EDT
  🇫🇷 France
(Paris)
01/06/23 @ 4PM CET
  🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

01/06/23 @ 5PM MSK
  🇨🇳 China
(Beijing)
01/06/23 @ 10PM EDT
 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

02/06/23 @ 12AM AEST

If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_luck_matters_v1ds will grant you 5 days of VIP
Winning the 4th stage of ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 5 days of VIP

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thank you for joining, the winners have been rewarded.

ze_luck_matters_v1ds
wale

ze_minimal_v4_1
Ambitious
Magnolia
Wicked
Creepy
Sayten
nutwoomy
Lightning Strike
DarKKen

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř' changed the title to CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #127: Escape The Cubes
  • Harraga locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...