Locked Application

Plex

1. Your Name and Age:     ;/ and Plex,  17

2. Steam_ID:    STEAM_0:1:107577679

3. How long are you playing CSS ?

I've been playing CS:S for nearly 6 years maybe more,  on multiple accounts. I play cs:s regularly for a few hours, but on this server I've been playing for nearly 2-3 months. Also I'm very active on zombie escape.

4. Why do you think, we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?   

I believe you guys should take me as I'm pretty active, and I'm trying to learn how to create plugins and maps for zombie escape and further grow it. I have good knowledge towards zombie escape maps as I've usually played them on other servers. this one or my own back then. Furthermore  my knowledge is sufficient as I know how to deal with spammers, people who inflate, cheaters, literally everything  in the book. Whats important to me includes activity as a lot of admins on other servers aren't really active unless something serious happens. For example,  this usually happens when I'm stuck or hearing people just screaming into their mics or spamming chat and there aren't really any admins online to help and I don't believe it's really a significant enough issue to call an administrator onto the server (bad  example I know). Also some of you may not know who I am at all as I'm not really talkative in chat and I don't really communicate with a lot of admins or people on the server, I usually just play for fun.