Locked Wanderer application

. Your Name and Age : Lunala or wanderer , 18 

2. Steam_ID:   [U:1:330155922]  

3. How long are you playing CSS ? i started playing on the steam version in 2016-2017 , on old nide.css.ru

4. Why do you think, we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community? i would like to join a the admin team of nide even though i dislike what some admins do , i am really careful to see the trolls and i am ready to give them the punishment they deserve , i also have old experiences as admin that canhelp me to see diffrent suspicious stuff on players like trolling or scripting or hyperscrolling etc , i also know that some people dislike me but i really dont like the way things are happning in the server and would like to improve them

5. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin? i have been an admin on alot of servers on different games , and i know what to do as an admin , also i wouldn't be abusing my self as an admin , just doing what i must to keep the gameplay fair for everyone

6. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server? i am a student right now and i play on nide the most as it is one of the communities who stayed alive , i also can play around 35 hours a week , 2-6 everyday , and i can do my job on the early time when there is no other admin