Jump to content

CSS ZE Event #331 - RANDOM the MIZER


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
CS:S Zombie Escape Event #331
09/06/24 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

RANDOM the MIZER

7 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

09/06/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00 
 🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

09/06/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

 🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

09/06/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

 🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

10/06/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

09/06/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📜 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
We will aim to beat 100% the map!

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 7 days of vip. 

event_connect.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...