Locked cerocool881 application

CeroCooL882

1. Your name and age: cerocool881, 21

2. Steam_ID: STEAM_1: 1: 155863207

3. How long have you been playing CSS ?: Not much but when I play css I almost spent some time in the nest

4. Why do you think we should take you to the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important to you ON a server or in the community ?: I know what is correct or incorrect. Sometimes I can see people walking around on the server. Kill the zombie because he does not want to play this card. I want to punish him so that he knows what to do.

5. What experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can help us get you as an administrator ?: I have no experience as an administrator but I know what to do when I become an administrator.

6. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you will be playing on the server ?: I can do my job when no administrator is online, I'm a student moment but I am very active.

7. here is a small question to answer, imagine if you are a new administrator on the server and there is a gamer who is specious to use Aimbot, and you have to deal with him how are you manage this? : When I think it uses aimbot in the server, I will specify it for 3 to 4 turns and take a video. when i'm sure he's using aimbot, i'll ban him so he can't join nest anymore

Thanks for reading my poor English

• Wow 1
  • Haha 1

• Server Admin