Locked NikaTech's ZE Admin Application

1. Your Name and Age

NikaTech and I am 17 years old (turning 18 in july 29)

2. Steam_ID:

STEAM_0:0:51999314

3. How long are you playing CSS ?

5 Years. I've been playing CSS since 2011, it was a childhood game. Growing up in the Philippines, games like Dota or counter strike were very famous back then. It was something YOU have to play as a kid. First 4 years of playing CSS was with my friends and it was always on LAN, no servers whatsoever. It was a very competitive era during my childhood which allowed me to make friends along the way. I stopped playing CSS after 4 years (Other games became the "hype"). I moved out of my house and decided to go back playing CSS, but since I had no friends, I decided to give servers a try. My very first ZE server was on NIDE. It was an amazing first experience honestly, the people were very welcoming and funny, they were amazing people, but because of WIFI problems, I had to quit playing anything related to "online". I have the same amount of game time in cs1.6 and approximately 2 years of game time in csgo.

4. Why do you think, we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?

As admins, its our responsibility to make a safe, comfortable, and non-toxic community. I will try my best to uphold the server's honor and punish those who are unfit. I have knowledge on some maps, but I'm kinda rusty since the last time I played on NIDE was back in 2017. I am indeed trying my best to relearn things I have lost. What's important for me in a server or a community is the atmosphere. A server with a good atmosphere tends to draw more players and that is what I felt back when I played in 2017. A server without hackers or griefers is what's important keeping it at a comfortable level.

5. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?