Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 186/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Event #306 - Daddy's Back! Come Here JOJO!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #305
        18/02/2024 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

        Daddy's Back! Come Here JOJO!

        Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_jjba_v5fs [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    18/02/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    18/02/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    18/02/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    18/02/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/02/24 @ 7PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰 Special information:
    We will also play the secret stage.

        👑 Leader
     
    Anyone willing to lead. Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the secret stage of ze_jjba_v5fs will grant you 3 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the secret stage of ze_jjba_v5fs will grant you 3 days of vip!

    Spoiler
     "Slim Shady" STEAM_0:1:478427356 alive human
     "Woozu" STEAM_0:0:704683570 alive human
     "Ribok" STEAM_0:0:529673762 alive human
     "V POISKAH GOBLINOV" STEAM_0:1:63737298 alive human
     "jeltok" STEAM_0:0:491765829 alive human
     "George" STEAM_0:0:543966474 alive human
     "NONO 01" STEAM_0:1:11726693 alive human
     "viNN" STEAM_0:1:40413158 alive human
     ".noir" STEAM_0:1:587394938 alive human
     "Milo Murphy" STEAM_0:0:171865314 alive human
     "JakeSnowy" STEAM_0:1:63760752 alive human
     "FireStarter" STEAM_0:0:15332181 alive human
     "miku" STEAM_0:1:421678424 alive human
     "DarKKen" STEAM_0:1:456779252 alive human
     "Asterism" STEAM_0:1:511378910 alive human
     "Nag" STEAM_0:1:52428255 alive human


    Thank you to JakeSnowy and RockLee for leading!
     

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...