Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #112 - 173 & 371

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #112
    19/05/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "173 & 371"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_lila_panic_173 [Download Here]
    zm_lila_panic_371 [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    19/05/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    19/05/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    19/05/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    20/05/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    19/05/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S ZE Event #326 - NiDE's Map Contest 2024 Rerun

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #326
    Part I - 17/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part I - 17/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)

    Part II - 18/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part II - 18/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)

    Part III - 19/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part III - 19/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)
    NiDE's Map Contest 2024 Rerun
    17 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
     Part I - 17/05/2024
    ze_battletoads_a1 [Download Here]
    ze_contra_v1_9_5 [Download Here]
    ze_exit_this_earths_atomosphere_c1 [Download Here]
    ze_pizza_tower_v1_beta [Download Here]
    ze_simulated_universe_alpha1b [Download Here]
    ze_untitled_touhou_a04 [Download Here]

     Part II - 18/05/2024
    ze_mako2_in_4hours [Download Here]
    ze_system_b2 [Download Here]
    ze_treasure_valley_v1f [Download Here]
    ze_permafrost_b2 [Download Here]
    ze_surf_sphinx_stronghold_a5 [Download Here]

     Part III - 19/05/2024
    ze_dnd_hydra_a2 [Download Here]
    ze_stardust_battleground_m1 [Download Here]
    ze_arid_lands_of_king_theba_b1_0 [Download Here]
    ze_esther_cc_zi2 [Download Here]
    ze_deltarune_ch1_b1 [Download Here]
    ze_builders_v1c [Download Here]
    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    If you see any problems with the maps, report them to @ Hobbitten  or @ .Rushaway .
    All maps have a time limit of 1 hour!
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to help lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning any map(s) or final stage of any map(s) will grant you 1 day of vip.


    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #111 - May Be Zombie

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #111
    11/05/2024 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "May Be Zombie"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_grage_final_fixed [Download Here]
     zm_nighthunt [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    11/05/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    11/05/24 @ 2PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    11/05/24 @ 11:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    12/05/24 @ 5AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    11/05/24 @ 9PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S ZE Event #325 - NiDE's Map Contest 2024

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #325
    Part I - 10/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part I - 10/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)

    Part II - 11/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part II - 11/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)

    Part III - 12/05/24 - 3PM GMT+2 (EU Time - 3PM in France / 2PM in Portugal)
    Part III - 12/05/24 - 12AM GMT+2 (NA Time - 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles)
    NiDE's Map Contest 2024
    17 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
     Part I - 10/05/2024
    ze_mako2_in_4hours [Download Soon]
    ze_system_b2 [Download Soon]
    ze_treasure_valley_v1f [Download Soon]
    ze_permafrost_b2 [Download Soon]
    ze_surf_sphinx_stronghold_a5 [Download Soon]

     Part II - 11/05/2024
    ze_battletoads_a1 [Download Soon]
    ze_contra_v1_9_5 [Download Soon]
    ze_exit_this_earths_atomosphere_c1 [Download Soon]
    ze_pizza_tower_v1_beta [Download Soon]
    ze_simulated_universe_alpha1b [Download Soon]
    ze_untitled_touhou_a04 [Download Soon]

     Part III - 12/05/2024
    ze_dnd_hydra_a2 [Download Soon]
    ze_stardust_battleground_m1 [Download Soon]
    ze_arid_lands_of_king_theba_b1_0 [Download Soon]
    ze_esther_cc_zi1 [Download Soon]
    ze_deltarune_ch1_b1 [Download Soon]
    ze_builders_v1c [Download Soon]
    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    Since this is the first true playthrough for this maps, errors, glitches and bugs can or might happen.
    If you see any problems with the maps, report them to @ Hobbitten  or @ .Rushaway .
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to help lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.
    🎁 Rewards
    Winning any map(s) or final stage of any map(s) will grant you 1 day of vip.


    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #110 - Legendary Beach

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #110
    05/05/2024 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Legendary Beach"
    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

     Maps to be played
    zm_legendary_mix [Download Here]
    zm_nide_beach_fix2 [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    05/05/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    05/05/24 @ 2PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    05/05/24 @ 11:30PM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    06/05/24 @ 5AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    05/05/24 @ 9PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
      Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
     Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S ZE Event #324 - This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 9 Years Anniversary

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #324
    05/05/24 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 9 Years Anniversary
    25 Days of VIP to winners!

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_football_b2 [Download Here]
    ze_epic_end_v4_3 [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
    ze_night_cinema_a4_3 [Download Here]
    ze_rooftop_rogue_v1_4 [Download Here]
    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    05/05/24 @ 4PM GMT+2:00  🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)
    05/05/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)
    05/05/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)
    06/05/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)
    05/05/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!
    ze_football_b2 - Admins vs Players (It will end when admins score 3 wins);
    ze_epic_end_v4_3 - Half Team Zombie and Knife Mode active;
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 - 10 Humans, zombies have way less HP than normal and no regeneration, no Rebuys. We start on Extreme;
    ze_night_cinema_a4_3 - VIP Beacon, Pistols Only and Knife Mode active;
    ze_rooftop_rogue_v1_4 - VIP Beacon, Pistols Only and Knife Mode active;
    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.
    🎁 Rewards
    Top 10 Score of the map ze_football_b2 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning any stage of the map ze_epic_end_v4_3 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning any stage of the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_night_cinema_a4_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_rooftop_rogue_v1_4 will grant you 4 days of vip.


    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...