Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Event #323 - Luff Legends

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #323
        26/04/2024 - 1AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Friday morning 1AM Frenchie time!

    Luff Legends

       11 Days of VIP to winners!
     

    image.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s [Download Here]     
    ze_castlevania_v1_3 [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    26/04/24 @ 1AM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    25/04/24 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    26/04/24 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    26/04/24 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/04/24 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Alucard will be playable in Castlevania
    (If you want to play as Alucard, ask an event manager during the game!)

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s will grant you 5 days of VIP!
    Winning Stage 3 and 6 on 
    ze_castlevania_v1_3 will grant you 2 and 4 days of VIP respectively!

    image.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Congratulation to all the winners! VIP has been awarded, I hope everyone had a good time!

    • Homiekiss 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...