Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 176/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #151 - Cubes everywhere!

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #151
    20/02/22 - 3PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Cubes everywhere!"

    "20 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_luck_matters_v1ds [Download Here]
    ze_grau_s2 [Download Here]
    ze_deadcore_s7 [Download Here]
    ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    20/02/22 @ 3PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA (New York)
    20/02/22 @ 9AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    20/02/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
    20/02/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead 

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_luck_matters_v1ds will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning last stage of ze_grau_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning stage D
    of ze_deadcore_s7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning Redcore
     stage of ze_deadcore_s7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning last stage
    of ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...