Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #152 - A returning legend (Bong)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #152
    25/02/22 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "A returning legend (Bong)"

    "10 + more possible Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
    ze_predator_ultimate_v3 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    25/02/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA (New York)
    25/02/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    25/02/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
    25/02/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules and Kickers
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    On the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will be played for approximate 15 - 20 minutes where you will be able to farm as many wins as possible

    On the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 trolling will be allowed (BUT knifing zombies into humans will not be tolerated)

     

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead 
     

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will grant you 1 days of VIP each win.

    Winning the last stage of (EX2) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of (EX3 Hellz) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.


    Winning the last stage of ze_predator_ultimate_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Haha 3



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...