Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 136/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #155 - Last Team Standing Mk.II

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #155
    11/03/22 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Last Team Standing Mk.II"

    "Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    11/03/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA (New York)
    11/03/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    11/03/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
    11/03/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    Kickers:
    Only teamwin will be counted as win on Stage 5 Extreme
    Any kind of map exploiting is not allowed to win the map
    Only extreme stages will be played

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    Edited by Sticky


    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...