Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 192/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #179 - Desperation

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #179
    28/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Desperation"

    "21  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    28/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    28/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    28/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    29/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    28/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the final ending of ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 21 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 5
    • Haha 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...