Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 188/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #180 - Nemesis

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #180
    04/09/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Nemesis"

    "14  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 [Download Here]
    ze_gargantua_v2_0 [Download Here]
    ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 [Download Here]
    ze_mountainpass_v3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 [Download Here]
    ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    04/09/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    04/09/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    04/09/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    05/09/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    04/09/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    On ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 play with Nemesis Mode.
    On ze_gargantua_v2_0 play with Nemesis Mode.
    On ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 play with Nemesis Mode.
    On ze_mountainpass_v3_1 play with Nemesis Mode.
    On ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 play with 1 Nemesis with AWP, Pistols Only, No Smokes or He Grenades, No Kevlar and 5HP for CT and 10k HP for T.
    On ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s play with MAC10/TMP + Pistols Only, No items, 1 Smoke, 1 He Grenade, No rebuys

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_magic_carpet_v1_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_gargantua_v2_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_escape_horizon_c1v2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_mountainpass_v3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_boatescape6_remix_fix2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the first stage
    of the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the second stage
    of the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s will grant you 2 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Homiekiss 1
    • Angry 2
    • Sad 1
    • Haha 1
    • Thanks 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...