Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 168/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #191 - ADMUN TURN OFF BHOP PLEASE!!!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #191
    20/11/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "ADMUN TURN OFF BHOP PLEASE!!!"

    21 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_visualizer_css2 [Download Here]
    ze_kitchen_v2s [Download Here]
    ze_realm_h1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    20/11/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    20/11/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    20/11/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    21/11/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    20/11/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information:

    - Bhop should be enabled for these maps. After 17 rounds you can turn off bhop, but have only 3 tries to beat it.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of
     ze_kitchen_v2s will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of 
    ze_realm_h1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3
    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winners and Leaders have been rewarded!

    Winning the last stage of ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    "$kyGyro"    STEAM_0:0:518526844     alive human
     "ILLEGAL"    STEAM_0:1:506550437     alive human
     "Kvothe"    STEAM_0:0:460089885     alive human
     "nia"    STEAM_0:1:554402073     alive human
     "Fishy"    STEAM_0:0:218504787     alive human
     "Robert"    STEAM_0:0:151142532     alive human
     "Boten"    STEAM_0:0:33015549     alive human
     "Mini."    STEAM_0:1:429610828     alive human
     "m1kzzy"    STEAM_0:1:149926149     alive human
     "Shizruo"    STEAM_0:0:537697831     alive human


    Winning the last stage of ze_kitchen_v2s will grant you 7 days of vip.

     "nia"    STEAM_0:1:554402073     alive human
     "Jagermind99"    STEAM_0:0:572264983     alive human
     "imma"    STEAM_0:0:53585397     alive human
     "WB"    STEAM_0:0:427928718     alive human


    Winning the last stage of ze_realm_h1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    "Fishy"    STEAM_0:0:218504787     alive human
     "green tea"    STEAM_0:0:137985212     alive human
     "Robert"    STEAM_0:0:151142532     alive human
    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...