Перейти к содержанию
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

    Discover our high performance servers and enhance your gaming experience.

    There are currently 178/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #275 - Unorthodox Event Combo - δ Edition

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Event #275
    03/09/23 - 4PM GMT+2

    "Unorthodox Event Combo - δ Edition"

    "17 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_FFVII_temple_ancient_v5_6[Download Here]
    ze_ffxii_salikawood_v1_8s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    03/09/23@ 4PM GMT+2:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    03/09/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    03/09/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    04/09/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    03/09/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_FFVII_temple_ancient_v5_6 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_ffxii_salikawood_v1_8s will grant you 11 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    Обратная связь

    Рекомендуемые комментарии

    Комментариев нет



    Присоединяйтесь к обсуждению

    Вы можете написать сейчас и зарегистрироваться позже. Если у вас есть аккаунт, авторизуйтесь, чтобы опубликовать от имени своего аккаунта.
    Примечание: Ваш пост будет проверен модератором, прежде чем станет видимым.

    Гость
    Добавить комментарий...

    ×   Вставлено с форматированием.   Вставить как обычный текст

      Разрешено использовать не более 75 эмодзи.

    ×   Ваша ссылка была автоматически встроена.   Отображать как обычную ссылку

    ×   Ваш предыдущий контент был восстановлен.   Очистить редактор

    ×   Вы не можете вставлять изображения напрямую. Загружайте или вставляйте изображения по ссылке.


×
×
  • Создать...