Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 157/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #299- From Phobos to Hell in an 8-bit Fashion

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CSS Zombie Escape Event #299
    19/11/23 - 4PM GMT+1

    From Phobos to Hell in an 8-bit Fashion

    "20 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_8bit_v5b [Download Here]
    ze_doom3_v1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    19/11/23@ 4PM GMT+1:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    19/11/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    19/11/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    20/11/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    19/11/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 4th  stage of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the 5th stage
    of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage
    of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 8 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_doom3_v1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...