Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 185/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #339 - Avada Kedavra!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #339
        7/7/2024 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
        Saturday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Sunday morning 1AM Frenchie time!

        Avada Kedavra!

        12 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played

     ze_harry_potter_v2_1 [Download Here]   

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    7/7/24 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    6/7/24 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    7/7/24 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    7/7/24 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    7/7/24 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 6th stage of ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 4 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_harry_potter_v2_1 will grant you 8 days of vip!

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    I'm never playing harry potter again, last time i played that shit i drank so much i shut the power to my house off

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    5 hours ago, Tex said:

    I'm never playing harry potter again, last time i played that shit i drank so much i shut the power to my house off

    True story, Mrs. Tex (I mean his sister) has confirmed

    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...