Jump to content
Voting for the CS: S ZE Mapping contest is now open ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 157/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #189 - Nemesis Madness

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #189
    06/11/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Nemesis Madness"

    "18 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png
    --------------------

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_chicken_lords_tower_b2mix5 [Download Here]
    ze_pizzatime_v4s [Download Here]
    ze_no_title_v1_3s7 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    06/11/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    06/11/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    06/11/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    07/11/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    06/11/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    - Nemesis Mode in all maps. Zombie team will have 10 nemesis with 100000hp each
    - Smokes disabled on Pizzatime & Chicken Lords Tower

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_chicken_lords_tower_b2mix5 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_pizzatime_v4s grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_no_title_v1_3s7 will grant you 6 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    Edited by Sticky


    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...