Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 182/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #201 - stickyclicker's Dream Event

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #201
    15/01/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Saturday evening at 8PM in New York or 5PM in Los Angeles)

    "stickyclicker's Dream Event"

    29 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_rush_b_s1 [Download Here]
    ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix [Download Here]
    ze_starwars_v2fix [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    15/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    14/01/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    15/01/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    15/01/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    15/01/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead. [Extra rewards for strong leaders!]

    ? Rewards
        Winning the map ze_rush_b_s1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th stage of
     ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_TESV_Skyrim_v4fix will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th stage of
     ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the 5th stage of
     ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map 
    ze_starwars_v2fix will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Isn't that during football playoffs? 

    • Wow 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...