Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #207 - Minasthon

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #207
    29/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Minasthon"

    16 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    29/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    29/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    29/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    30/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    29/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Special Information:
    Marathon mode is enabled. Only extreme mode will be played.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip.

    Spoiler
    "30"    STEAM_0:0:170954023     alive human

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...