Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #214 - North America Goes Down the Hobbit Hole (part 1)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #214
    26/02/2023 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Saturday afternoon at 6PM in New York, 3PM in Los Angeles, or 12AM Frenchie time!

    "North America Goes Down the Hobbit Hole (part 1)"

    30 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_road_to_heaven_v4_3 [Download Here]
    ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4 [Download Here]
    ze_classic_mashups_v6_4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    26/02/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    25/02/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    26/02/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    26/02/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_road_to_heaven_v4_3 will grant you  10 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4 will grant you  10 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_classic_mashups_v6_4 will grant you  10 days of vip!


    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...