Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 164/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #279 - New Map Marathon! (part 1)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #279
        18/09/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Sunday afternoon at 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles, or Monday morning 12AM Frenchie time!

        New Map Marathon! (part 1)

        25 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_lumiverse_a3 [Download Here]     
    ze_planeshifter_a3 [Download Here]     
    ze_flying_castle_v1_1 [Download Here]     
    ze_aztecorum_b3 [Download Here]     
    ze_night_cinema_a3_2f [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    18/09/23 @ 12AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    17/09/23 @ 6PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    18/09/23 @ 3:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    18/09/23 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/09/23 @ 1AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_lumiverse_a3 will grant you  5 days of vip!

    Winning the map ze_planeshifter_a3 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_flying_castle_v1_1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_aztecorum_b31 will grant you  5 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_night_cinema_a3_2f will grant you  5 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...