Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #341 - Moray Maps! Part 1

      CS:S Zombie Escape Event #341
        13/7/2024 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
        Friday afternoon at 7PM in New York / 4PM in Los Angeles, or Saturday morning 1AM Frenchie time!

        Moray Maps! Part 1

        10 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played

     ze_rooftop_rogue_v1_4 [Download Here]   
    ze_v0u0v_b2 [Download Here] 

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    13/7/24 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    12/7/24 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    13/7/24 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    13/7/24 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    13/7/24 @ 2AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_rooftop_rogue_v1_4 will grant you 3 days of vip!
    Winning the 3rd stage of ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 2 days of vip!
    Winning the last stage of ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 5 days of vip!

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...