Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 166/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #101 - Heat Takes Over

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #101
    20/01/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Thursday night at 8PM in New York or 5PM in Los Angeles)

    "Heat Takes Over"

    18 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_mystical_journey_v2 [Download Here]
    ze_sunlight_v2_0 [Download Here]
    ze_illya_b4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    20/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    19/01/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    20/01/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    20/01/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    20/01/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    📰Special Information
    On ze_sunlight_v2_0 Zombie Knockback will be set to 50%

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_mystical_journey_v2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the 3rd stage of
     ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th Stage of
     ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the last of the map ze_illya_b4 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    ze_illya_b4 has been added as replacement for 3rd event map.

    • Like 1
    • Thanks 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Event over

    All winners have been rewarded with their VIP, thank you for playing!

     

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...