Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 133/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #84 - Classique

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #84
    12/08/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Classique"

    "7  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Map to be played
    ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix [Download Here]
     

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    12/08/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    12/08/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    12/08/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    13/08/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    12/08/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning stage 4 of the map ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning stage 5 
    of the map ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix will grant you 4 days of vip.


     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...