Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 168/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #100 - Christmas Event - North Americans Tryhard on Santa

        CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #100
        21/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

        "Christmas Event - North Americans Tryhard on Santa"



    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!

        58 Days of VIP to winners, plus special skin for one month!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        31/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        30/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        31/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        31/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        31/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        ?Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        ?Special Information
        This is the North American tryhard event for ze_santassination_css2. We will not skip stages. Bhop will be on.

        ? Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [Extra 14 days VIP rewards for strong leaders!]

        ? Rewards
        Winning the 4th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 5th stage of
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 6th stage of
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning the 7th stage of
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 14 days of vip.
        Winning the map 
    ze_santassination_css2 will grant you one month of vip and one month of a special skin.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    this sh*ts gonna be wild... need strong players who dont play on ipads 

    • Haha 2

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    1 hour ago, Robbi said:

    damn guess i cant be there with my ipad

    Sticky said bhop is on but im going to /bhop robbi 0

    • Homiekiss 2
    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...