Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #104 - Randomize it! (practice part 1)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #104
    10/02/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Thursday evening at 9PM in New York, or 6PM in Los Angeles

    "Randomize it!" (practice part 1)

    28 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_crashbandicoot_v1fix [Download Here]
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    10/02/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    09/02/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    10/02/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/02/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/02/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_crashbandicoot_v1fix, zombies will have 50% normal knockback!
    This is the first practice for ze_randomizer_c1s4!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_crashbandicoot_v1fix will grant you  7 days of vip!
    Winning the FULL map ze_randomizer_c1s4 
    will grant you  21 days of vip!


    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    1 hour ago, Tex said:

    Yea yea yea yea this is an epic map 

     

    better be there then u puerto rican

    • Homiekiss 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...