Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 181/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #108 - Dolly Best Admun Ever.

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #108
        2/03/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Wednesday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

        "Dolly Best Admun Ever."

        26 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 [Download Here]
        ze_sorrento_escape_v5 [Download Here]
        ze_aepp_nano_grid2_bs2 [Download Here]
        ze_atix_helicopter_i3d_c1 [Download Here]
        ze_scourge_v1 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        2/03/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        1/03/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        2/03/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        2/03/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        2/03/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 and ze_sorrento_escape_v5 we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Double Jump Mode! (2 wins possible on each map)
        On ze_aepp_nano_grid2_bs2 and ze_atix_helicopter_i3d_c1 we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Red Light Green Light Mode! (2 wins possible on each map)
        This is the first practice for ze_scourge_v1!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_rooftop_runaway1_v4 will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_sorrento_escape_v5 will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2_b2s will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_atix_helicopter_i3d_c1 will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_scourge_v1 will grant you  10 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    11 hours ago, Lord Vader said:

    Where's Dolly Temple at?

    Actually planned for the future xD

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    On 2/28/2023 at 10:49 PM, Lord Vader said:

    Where's Dolly Temple at?

    XD

    • Like 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...