Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 198/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #109 - More Red Light Green Light Madness!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #109
        7/03/2023 - 4AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Monday evening at 10PM in New York, 7PM in Los Angeles, or 4AM Frenchie time!

        "More Red Light Green Light Madness!"

        16 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]
        ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c [Download Here]
        ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        7/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        6/03/23 @ 10PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        7/03/23 @ 8:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        7/03/23 @ 2PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        7/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On all three maps we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Red Light Green Light Mode! Zombie speed will be reduced on ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c and ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you  4 days of vip!
        Winning the first stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you  4 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...