Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 166/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #110 - Another Random North American Event (part 10? xD)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #110
        15/03/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Tuesday evening at 8PM in New York, 5PM in Los Angeles, or 2AM Frenchie time!

        "Another Random North American Event (part 10? xD)"

        62+ Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_standart_map_final_fix2c [Download Here]
        ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        15/03/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        14/03/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        15/03/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        15/03/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        15/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 we will play with 50% zombie knockback.
    On ze_standart_map_final_fix2, we will play Red Light Green Light, Red Light Green Light plus Healbeacon, AND we will test Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Fun Mode: Inverted Controls! (3 wins possible)
    This is another attempt at the North American ze_randomizer_c1s4 record! We can't let the Europeans beat us!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the 7th stage of ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  1 days of vip!
        Winning the 8th stage of ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_RTCW_Ominous_Rumors_v1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_standart_map_final_fix2 will grant you  2 days of vip! (3 wins possible)
    Winning 25% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 
    will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
    Winning 50% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  5 days of vip, each time!
    Winning 75% of the map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  10 days of vip, each time!
    Winning the FULL map ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you  30 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    You're damn right were going to infiniti, i wont be happy until we reach 100%

    • Sad 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...