Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 163/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #118 - Admun Nominate New Maps!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #118
    14/04/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)
    Admun Nominate New Maps!

    14 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a [Download Here]
    ze_bioluminescent_b2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        14/04/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        14/04/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        14/04/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        15/04/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        14/04/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    This is the first European Replay Event for the mapping contest! We will replay all contest maps at least one time!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip!
    Winning the third stage of ze_bioluminescent_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip!


    css_connect_info.png

                    ◽ Server:  CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the map ze_poppy_playtime_origins_v1a will grant you 7 days of vip!

    Spoiler
    "HeeChan194"   STEAM_0:1:183225255   alive human
    "Hawk"   STEAM_0:1:538854647   alive human
    "Franques'S"   STEAM_0:0:77880244   alive human
    "Mr. Santa !"   STEAM_0:1:428838808   alive human


    Winning the third stage of ze_bioluminescent_b2 will grant you 7 days of vip!

    Spoiler
     "nutwoomy"    STEAM_0:1:523936473     alive human
     "mmm"    STEAM_0:0:218504787     alive human
     "mini"    STEAM_0:1:429610828     alive human
     "WarrioR"    STEAM_0:1:114946424     alive human
     "kuvalda"    STEAM_0:1:43525611     alive human
    • Super 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...