Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 178/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #124 - Return to the island (Totemo Roka practice part 2)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #124
        12/05/2023 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday evening at 8PM in New York, 5PM in Los Angeles, or 2AM Frenchie time!

        Return to the island (Totemo Roka practice part 2)

        30 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_raccoon_facility_v6b [Download Here]
        ze_little_trip_v1_2 [Download Here]
        ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 [Download Here]
        ze_totemo_roka_b5s [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        12/05/23 @ 2AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        11/05/23 @ 8PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        12/05/23 @ 5:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        12/05/23 @ 11AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        12/05/23 @ 3AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_raccoon_facility_v6b, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode, Healbeacon Mode, and the new Fast Zombie Mode! (3 wins possible!)
    This is the second practice for ze_totemo_roka_b5s!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_raccoon_facility_v6b will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_little_trip_v1_2 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_egyptian_trip_v1_1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map  ze_totemo_roka_b5s will grant you  14 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...