Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 197/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #132 - Minas Marathon

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #132
    19/08/2023 - 11PM GMT-0(Server Time)
       Saturday afternoon at 3PM in New York, or 9PM Frenchie time!

    Minas Marathon

    16 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    19/07/23 @ 11PM GMT+2:00
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    19/07/23 @ 5PM GMT-4:00
    India
    (Delhi)

    20/06/23 @ 2:30AM GMT+4:30
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    20/06/23 @ 7AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    20/06/23 @ 12AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Marathon Mode Enabled!
    Extreme Mode Only!
    (If in the unlikely occurrence that we beat this very fast, we may try 1-8 mode) 

     

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards 
    Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1
    • Thanks 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...