Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 165/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #93 - North Americans get autistic!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #93
    18/11/22 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "North Americans get autistic!"

    "17 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_shaurma_v3_b07 [Download Here]
    ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    18/11/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    18/11/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    18/11/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/11/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/11/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Tex (The Original Puerto Rican) will lead ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1. Anyone willing to lead ze_shaurma_v3_b07 is welcome.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_shaurma_v3_b07 will grant you 1 days of vip.
    Winning the 2nd stage of ze_shaurma_v3_b07 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_shaurma_v3_b07 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ? Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ? IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ? Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...