Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 196/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S ZE Event #314 - Go Hard or Go Home

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9
    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #314
    24/03/24 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    Go Hard or Go Home

    6 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_s_a_m_a40_css3 [Download Here]
    ze_rizomata_s2_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    24/03/24 @ 4PM GMT+1:00 
     🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    24/03/24 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

     🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    24/03/24 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30 

     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    25/03/24 @ 2AM GMT+11:00 
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    24/03/24 @ 6PM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📜 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Any type of trolling will have severe consequences!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get some extra VIP days has a reward.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_s_a_m_a40_css3 will grant you 3 days of vip. 
    Winning the last stage of the map
     ze_rizomata_s2_1 will grant you 3 days of vip. 


    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the last stage of the map ze_s_a_m_a40_css3 will grant you 3 days of vip. 

    Spoiler
     "miku" STEAM_0:1:421678424 alive human
     "Tinned" STEAM_0:0:448647412 alive human
     "slowflowanimal /P\" STEAM_0:1:511647644 alive human
     "Super W33DY <3" STEAM_0:0:11140292 alive human
     "V POISKAH GOBLINOV" STEAM_0:1:63737298 alive human
     "nex" STEAM_0:0:457350446 alive human
     "Alien" STEAM_0:0:424637995 alive human
     "kur4yam1" STEAM_0:0:492181100 alive human
     "sito" STEAM_0:0:243844736 alive human
     "RAMAZAN AVCI" STEAM_0:1:208380400 alive human
     "DoublePenetrator" STEAM_0:0:781878941 alive human
     "Asterism" STEAM_0:1:511378910 alive human
     "smoovy" STEAM_0:0:91064570 alive human
     "Pato" STEAM_0:1:13705797 alive human
     "machu" STEAM_0:1:94908621 alive human


    Winning the last stage of the map ze_rizomata_s2_1 will grant you 3 days of vip. 

    Spoiler

    No Winners.

     

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...