Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #216: Best Korea: The Struggle Continues

        CS:S Zombie Escape Event #216
        4/03/2023 - 4AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Friday evening at 10PM in New York, 7PM in Los Angeles, or 4AM Frenchie time!

        "Best Korea: The Struggle Continues"

        30 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_rocket_escape_r1 [Download Here]
        ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]
        ze_best_korea_css2 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        4/03/23 @ 4AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        3/03/23 @ 10PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        4/03/23 @ 8:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        4/03/23 @ 2PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        4/03/23 @ 6AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_rocket_escape_r1 and ze_DOOM_v1_1 we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Red Light Green Light Mode! (2 wins possible on ze_rocket_escape_r1)
        This is the last tryhard Event for ze_best_korea_css2!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_rocket_escape_r1 will grant you  2 days of vip, each time!
        Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the first stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
        Winning the second stage of ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_best_korea_css2 will grant you  14 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    1 hour ago, Tex said:

    best korea, i love this sh*t like @ Heat loves tacos 

    I mean who doesn't like tacos? 

    • Sad 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    1 hour ago, Heat said:

    I mean who doesn't like tacos? 

    Hold up, what kind of tacos you like?

    Also, del taco or taco bell?

    • Angry 1
    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    On 3/3/2023 at 7:53 PM, notkoen said:

    Hold up, what kind of tacos you like?

    Also, del taco or taco bell?

    LOL, authentic Mexican street taco. I'm talking real taco's...

    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...