Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 190/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #258: Temple Run Pt. 2

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #258
    11/07/23 - 4PM CET (Server Time)

    Temple Run Pt. 2

    21 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played

    ze_madara_temple_v1fix [Download Here]
    ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 [Download Here]
    ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a [Download Here]
    ze_sanctuary_v1_2_port2 [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Temple_Ancient_v3_3 [Download Here]

     

    ⏰ Event times
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    11/07/23 @ 10AM EDT
      🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)
    11/07/23 @ 4PM CET
      🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    11/07/23 @ 5PM MSK
      🇨🇳 China
    (Beijing)
    11/07/23 @ 10PM CST
     🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    12/07/23 @ 12AM AEST

    If you don't see your time zone here, you can convert GMT+2 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: mic spam and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    No rebuys and VIP mode will be enabled on ze_dolly_temple_fixed1.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra days of VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_madara_temple_v1fix will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the map 
    ze_dolly_temple_fixed1 will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the 4th stage of 
    ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a will grant you 1 day of VIP
    Winning the 5th stage of 
    ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the map
    ze_sanctuary_v1_2_port2 will grant you 4 days of VIP
    Winning the 4th stage of 
    ze_FFVII_Temple_Ancient_v3_3 will grant you 4 days of VIP

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     


    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Big thanks to everyone who joined, the winners have been rewarded.

    ze_madara_temple_v1fix
    Wolwerine
    imma
    aaa mohmmued
    Deni

    ze_dolly_temple_fixed1
    MoonShoot54
    Str0mB#RG
    Yumica
    oak
    JakeSnowy
    Life is a Bitch
    XLoveForUkraineX
    -fares
    Mr.Smygole
    aaa mohmmued
    Sansa
    wale
    Remjuice
    - Shattered -
    Midnight Runne
    ILLEGAL
    imma
    columbo
    Isana
    Wolwerine
    xrzSaber
    neko
    mikuchan
    Black Jesus
    Roz
    Kamisama Kaneki ❤️
    Sm1ll
    Deni
    George
    Tonyaa!

    ze_Serpentis_Temple_v2a
    4th stage:
    Fius
    JakeSnowy
    seal
    Mini.
    greentea
    WarrioR
    xrzSaber
    HA
    qqqqqq

    5th stage:
    friezi
    backup
    Mini.
    Dead player
    greentea
    ILLEGAL
    Rix :V

    ze_sanctuary_v1_2_port2
    Legendary
    Remjuice
    backup
    JakeSnowy
    fedilonNLE
    -fares
    Pan1c
    snk
    pasas
    wale
    Sansa
    ClevelandWhiteline
    Mini.
    orbital proxima
    uvirus
    pit bull
    plas
    smthCreative
    Magic
    Isana
    ryuu
    tAP
    mikuchan
    Sandstorm
    HA
    Sm1ll
    B O R Z
    Nag

    ze_FFVII_Temple_Ancient_v3_3
    greentea
    plas
    xrzSaber
    Pan1c
    Rex
    aykR
    backup

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...