Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 151/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #163 - An NA Christmas, Part 4

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #163
        22/12/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday afternoon at 9PM in New York / 6PM in Los Angeles, or Friday morning 3AM Frenchie time!

        An NA Christmas, Part 4

        14 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_antartika_b2 [Download Here]     
    ze_christmas_beta3f [Download Here]     

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    22/12/23 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    21/12/23 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    22/12/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    22/12/23 @ 1PM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    22/12/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰 Special information:
        On ze_antartika_b2 we will play with 50% knockback and infinite ammo!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_antartika_b2 will grant you  5 days of vip!

    Winning the 4th stage of ze_christmas_beta3f will grant you  1 days of vip!
    Winning the 5th stage of ze_christmas_beta3f will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_christmas_beta3f will grant you  5 days of vip!

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...