Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 198/296 players on 6 of our servers!

    The most players online was on May 1st, 2022 4:52 PM with 246/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #81 - Be a professional Weeb

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini Event #81
    04/07/2022 - 1AM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    US-ASIAN EVENT

    "Be a professional Weeb"

    "3 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_otakuroom_v5 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    04/07/2022 @ 1AM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    04/06/2022 @ 7PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    04/07/2022 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    04/07/2022 @ 9AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    04/07/2022 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the second stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 1 days of vip.
    Winning the third stage of the map ze_otakuroom_v5 will grant you 2 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


  • Unjustly forbidden

    You are unbanned, you can join the server if you want.

    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Unjustly forbidden

    I think topic is closed unless WB want to react about « If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win »  

    Life is a Bitch
    Life is a Bitch
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    Hello Ryder    You are unbanned our apolgies 

    Akadir
    Akadir
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    My unban request because I am innocent. I do not use any bhop cheats or hyperscroll. I was just jumping around getting shot at by humans. Normal stuff until I was banned. Name: ryder Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:5778183 Reason for ban: "[ZE Little Anti-Cheat 1.7.1] Bhop Detected" by CONSOLE admin. Time: 2022-06-30 @ 01:27:39 Server: Zombie Escape ● NiDE.GG ● Rank|FastDL|SSD Map: ze_surf_dark_fantasy_v1.bz2 Demo: link (go to the 14500 tick)  

    ryder
    ryder
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Unjustly forbidden

    I didn't know that was a mistake, I thought it was a map trick What makes people leave the server is when you administrators abuse the bonyhop passing through bullets  . . .  If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win Or if the administrator is frustrated, change the map , !slay @ct  and if you knew that map was in trouble, you didn't do anything to fix it And I'm convinced they didn't say this publicly so that zombies wouldn't stand in

    Shadow89
    Shadow89
    Unban/Unmute Appeals
×
×
  • Create New...