Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #148 - Videogames Week!


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #148
27/01/22 - 5PM GMT+1 
28/01/22 - 5PM GMT+1 
30/01/22 - 3PM GMT+1

"Videogames Week!"



On this week, we will try to beat
8 maps based on golden classics
of video games!
Good luck! 

"24 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
Part 1: Sonic 3 & Knuckles
Will be played on Thursday 27th of January at 5PM GMT+1
ze_sonic3_b2_2 [Download Here]

Part  2: Megaman vs. Zero
Will be played on Friday 28th of January at 5PM GMT+1
ze_megaman_a6 [Download Here]

Part  3: Nintendo Event Mk. II
Will be played on Sunday 30th of January at 3PM GMT+1
ze_mario_tower_v4 [Download Here]

ze_super_metroid_v5 [Download Here]
ze_luigismanison_fix2 [Download Here]
ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered [Download Here]

ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 [Download Here]
ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
27/01/22 @ 5PM
28/01/22 @ 5PM
30/01/22 @ 3PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
27/01/22 @ 11AM
28/01/22 @ 11AM
30/01/22 @ 9AM
GMT-5:00
in.svg India
27/01/22 @ 9:30PM
28/01/22 @ 9:30PM
30/01/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
27/01/22 @7PM
27/01/22 @7PM
27/01/22 @5PM
GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning any stage of ze_sonic3_b2_2 will grant 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_megaman_a6 will grant 5 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_mario_tower_v4 will grant 1 day of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_super_metroid_v5 will grant 2 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_luigimanison_fix2 will grant 1 day of vip.
Winning last stage
 of ze_bowser_in_the_fire_sea_v1_remastered will grant 3 days of vip.
Winning last stage
 of ze_super_mario_64_v2_b9 will grant 2 days of vip.
Winning stage 4 or 5 of ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant 3 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

Winners for Nintendo Event have been rewarded!
Still impressed that we won every map except Mario64 without any losses)

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...