Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #77 - Exploring the Realm


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Mini Event 77
02/03/22 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Exploring the Realm"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_realm_h1 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
02/03/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
02/03/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
02/03/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
02/03/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of the map ze_realm_h1 will grant you 3 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

Solo winner has been rewarded.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...