Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #156 - The New Miriam


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #156
13/03/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"The New Miriam"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_stilshrine_of_miriam_v7_2s [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
13/03/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
13/03/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
13/03/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
13/03/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning stage 2 of ze_stilshrine_of_miriam_v7_2s will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning stage 4 of ze_stilshrine_of_miriam_v7_2s will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...