Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #97 - Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 2


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #97
    14/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Tuesday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

    "Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 2"



Gifts of time and love
are surely the basic ingredients of
a truly merry Christmas!

    40 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
    ze_knife_fun_winter_v3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    14/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    13/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    14/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    14/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    14/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ?Special Information
    This is North American practice for ze_santassination_css2. As such, we will play Santa until players stop progressing, and then will vote to skip a stage if we are stuck. We will not skip more than 2 total stages. We will not skip stage 6 or stage 7. If we skip any stages, no VIP will be awarded for any stage beaten after we skip.
ze_knife_fun_winter_v3 will be played 3 times: 1) normal mode, 2) all players will be at 150% speed 3) all players will have low grav, at normal speed.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the 4th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the 5th stage of
 ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 6th stage of
 ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the 7th stage of
 ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 21 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
ze_knife_fun_winter_v3 will grant you 1 day of vip for each win (with a possible total of 3 days).

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...