Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #107 - Welcome to Eden (practice part 1)


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #107
25/02/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
Friday evening at 9PM in New York, or 6PM in Los Angeles

"Welcome to Eden" (practice part 1)

24+ Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_shaurma_v3_b07 [Download Here]
ze_breakable_v1_8 [Download Here]
ze_eden_a3s [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

25/02/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

24/02/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

25/02/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

25/02/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

25/02/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

📰Special information:
On ze_shaurma_v3_b07, we will play Carnage Mode!
We will play ze_breakable_v1_8 until we win 3 times, since the stage is random.
This is the first practice for ze_eden_a3s!

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.
Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_shaurma_v3_b07 will grant you  7 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_breakable_v1_8 
will grant you  3 days of vip, each time! (3 max)
Winning the map ze_eden_a3s will grant you  14 days of vip!


css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin
3 hours ago, Tex said:

damnnnn i dont think i will be able to make this one until much later in the night if at all

I am a let down 😞 

I can always make settings hard on shaurma to delay them 😉

  • Like 1
  • Wow 1
  • Super 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager
7 hours ago, Tex said:

damnnnn i dont think i will be able to make this one until much later in the night if at all

I am a let down 😞 

Things your wife says in bed! 

  • Haha 2
  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Posts

    • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #318     21/4/2024 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)     Saturday afternoon at 6PM in New York / 3PM in Los Angeles, or Sunday morning 12AM Frenchie time!     A Psychedelic Journey (part 3)     18 Days of VIP to winners!     🗺️ Maps to be played ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 [Download Here]      ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2  [Download Here]      ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 [Download Here]      ⏰ Times of the event ⏰ 🇫🇷 France (Paris) 21/4/24 @ 12AM GMT+2:00 🇺🇸 USA (New York) 20/4/24 @ 6PM GMT-4:00 🇮🇳 India (Delhi) 21/4/24 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30 🇦🇺 Australia (Sydney) 21/4/24 @ 11AM GMT+10:00 🇷🇺 Russia (Moscow) 21/4/24 @ 2AM GMT+3:00 If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.     📰 Special rules Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.     👑 Leader     Anyone willing to lead.     Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!     🎁 Rewards Winning the map ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 will grant you 5 days of vip! Winning the 4th stage of ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant you 3 days of vip! Winning the map ze_pkmn_adventure_v8_6s_fix2 will grant you 5 days of vip! Winning the map ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 will grant you 5 days of vip! ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group View full record
    • i lead best laser maps  STEAM_0:0:91064570
    • I'll give you a try again but if you happen to abuse it again it will be removed. Such as - Nominating a leader map and then leaving the server - Nominating a leader map without leading it - Knowing when the server is ready to play the specific map you nominated for in leader nomination.
    • https://bit.ly/3TXTs61
  • LATEST TOPICS

×
×
  • Create New...