Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #75 - Weird Buldings


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #75
12/08/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Weird Buildings"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_zstreet_v2 [Download Here]
zm_nide_world_fix [Download Here]
zm_nighthunt [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

12/08/23 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

12/08/23 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

12/08/23 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

13/08/23 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

12/08/23 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!
Map: zm_zstreet_v2
-------------------------------------------------------------------
"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706 alive human // 35 Score
"Castellano" STEAM_0:0:16314268 alive human // 33 Score
"ViperX_XGhost" STEAM_0:0:127936795 alive human // 27 Score
"Gantai" STEAM_0:1:106167802 alive human // 23 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 19 Score


Map: zm_nide_world_fix
-------------------------------------------------------------------
"CrazyChris" STEAM_0:1:198678680 alive human // 38 Score
"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706 alive human // 34 Score
"Snake_Eyes" STEAM_0:1:426683497 alive human // 32 Score
"TejomUEI" STEAM_0:1:770839272 alive human // 31 Score
"Castellano" STEAM_0:0:16314268 alive human // 29 Score


Map: zm_nighthunt
-------------------------------------------------------------------
"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706 alive human // 74 Score
"zloy" STEAM_0:0:162107848 alive human // 73 Score
"PC 2023" STEAM_0:0:138262732 alive human // 64 Score
"FZE MASON" STEAM_0:0:141740866 alive human // 49 Score
"CrazyChris" STEAM_0:1:198678680 alive human // 38 Score

 

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...