Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #154 - Castle Crashers!


Midknight

Recommended Posts

Castle Crashers!

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #154

📅Event Date: 29/11/2023 - 4PM GMT+1

🏅・7 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️・Maps to be Played:

ze_castle_crashers_v1 [Download Here]

📣・Special Kicker:

Kickers: None

⏰・Event Time:
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

29/10/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

29/10/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00

🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

29/10/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

29/10/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

 Can't find your Time Zone?, Convert it by using this link (GMT+1) [Click Here]

📜・Special Rules:

Rules will be enforced strictly during the Event.

Any type of trolling will be punished without warnings.

Spam in the microphone will be muted without warning

👑・Leaders:

Anyone willing to lead

🎁・Rewards:

Winning the map ze_castle_crashers_v1 will grant you days of VIP

css_connect_info.png

・Server: CS:S Zombie Escape

・IP: 149.202.65.122:27072

・Steam Event Link: [Click Here]

nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9

View full record


View full record

  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...