Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #167 - Enviolinador Maps!


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #167
    20/1/2024 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Friday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Saturday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

    Enviolinador Maps!

    13 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]     
ze_paper_escaper_v7_1s [Download Here]     

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

20/1/24 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

19/1/24 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

20/1/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

20/1/24 @ 12PM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

20/1/24 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰 Special information:
    On ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode!

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
Winning the 3rd stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you  2 days of vip!

Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_ will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the 4th stage of ze_paper_escaper_v7_1 will grant you  3 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_paper_escaper_v7_1 will grant you  5 days of vip!

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 0
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Days

Top Posters In This Topic

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...