Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #113 - Dust Under The Water


AlexZeg

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #113
26/05/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Dust Under The Water"

"10 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_nide_dust_rockwall_a1 [Download Here]
zm_lexar_v1 [Download Here]

⏰ Times of the event ⏰
🇫🇷 France
(Paris)

26/05/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
🇺🇸 USA
(New York)

26/05/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
🇮🇳 India
(Delhi)

26/05/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
🇦🇺 Australia
(Sydney)

27/05/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
🇷🇺 Russia
(Moscow)

26/05/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • CS:S ZR Lead Server Admin

Winners have been rewarded!

zm_nide_dust_rockwall_a1
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#1     "Dark."                                              STEAM_0:1:761424616      // Score 43
#2     "Lezor"                                             STEAM_0:0:15812036       // Score 33
#3     "PrototypeSAS 007-Nooblike"     STEAM_0:0:184785485       // Score 24
#4     "Mubashir"                                     STEAM_0:0:398958597      // Score 18
#5     "ronaldo"                                       STEAM_0:0:1730782209      // Score 13

 

zm_lexar_v1
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
#1     "Mubashir"                                                   STEAM_0:0:398958597      // Score 42
#2     "PrototypeSAS 007-Nooblike"                  STEAM_0:0:184785485      // Score 36
#3     "DJSpider-MaN|SulEiMaN_BrOdY|yay"   STEAM_0:1:635118850      // Score 23
#4     "Fatih"                                                        STEAM_0:0:1747788615      // Score 20
#5     "4elyaba"                                                   STEAM_0:1:540307675      // Score 19

Note:

Spoiler

If you didn't get your reward, please contact with me or ire.

 

  • Like 1
  • Super 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...