Locked ADMIN

Required:

• Ingame Nickname:BatMan|PNF_SulEiMaN_FriEndS|yay
  • Discord username:8pnf 
  • SteamID: STEAM_0:1:843356238
  • What server are you applying for (ZR or ZE server?):ZR 

Optional: (Feel free to answer one or more questions)

Why are you interested in applying for admin? Because I love NIDE and I play it a lot, and while I'm running it, I don't find many moderators, and I see those who break the rules, such as shot props, impermeable spray, and I want NIDE to become better.
What time zone are you active in (NA or EU hours)? 
How long have you been playing on the server which you applied for? I've played it before and back and now I think I've played it for 5 months
How experienced are you in the gamemode for which you applied? Good and I hope to learn more.
Do you have any past admin experience?
  Yes, I was a Donated Admin and learned how to use ADMIN

Do you have any other skills like (Mapping, Plugins, Drawing, Video editing etc) Yes, I am a beginner in mapping

• Like 1
  • Super 3

• Server Admin

Hello PNF ! 

You are very friendly player and you did good job with donated admin. Soo.. from me +1 

Good luck!

• Super 1

• Server Admin

Based on my observation from the several occasions that I saw you in the game, from your time as a Donated admin, I didn't see any qualities from you that shows that you have what it takes to handle such responsibilities. Also, asking other players to +1 your application, as other applicants have done in the past, does not improve your chances a a spot.

I was gonna be neutral at first, until you asked other players to +1 your application for petty votes.

Final verdict: -1 from me

• Like 2

I did not ask them, but I told them whether I could become an admin or not. I did not tell them to go and do it +1

• Server Admin
8 minutes ago, PNF said:

I did not ask them, but I told them whether I could become an admin or not. I did not tell them to go and do it +1